Giveaways, Technology, Smartphones, Programming and Internet


Softpedia to giveaway unlimited licenses for PC Software on Easter Sunday

Popular PC software download website, Softpedia, are going to celebrate Easter in a grand manner.

Softpedia Easter Giveaways

They will be offering unlimited licenses for some computer software for all users.

Though the list of the software which will be given away is unknown, they have posted an image along with some some hints, i.e the list of categories the applications belong to.

These are:

  • File backup and management
  • System optimization and tweaking
  • Disc authoring
  • Disk encryption and partitioning
  • Photo viewing and editing
  • Ad blocking
  • Antivirus protection.

Some of the icons are easily identifiable, For e.g.: The last three icons resembles Iolo system Mechanic, Backup4all and Adaware Security.

The giveaway campaign starts on April 20th Easter Sunday at 15:00 UTC (8:30 PM IST or 8:00 AM PST). We will keep you updated when the promo is live.

source: Softpedia

Related Posts

blog comments powered by Disqus