Twitter introduced a new feature some days back which will help you to retweet a message with just two clicks.
When you click on the Retweet link it will ask for a confirmation
after clicking this, it will be retweeted and which will be visible to all your followers (unless the unsubscribed from the retweet)
You can see who all retweeted this message at the bottom of the tweet.
if one person retweeted your message and if you want to delete that that is also possible
You can change settings if you do not want to see the retweets of a person. Just go to the profile of that person and click on the retweet icon.
retweets will not be shown in your time line.