Giveaways, Technology, Smartphones, Programming and Internet


Free 1000 BullGuard Internet Security 10 licenses Giveaway

cimage

Bullguard in association with gizmo’s Freeware is giving away 1000 free license of BullGuard Internet Security 10 (with out backup option).  The license key received will not have to be activated on a specific time and you can use it on up to three PCs.

* The 1,000 free licences are valid for one full year, and will be issued strictly in order of applications received. Your licence key does not have to be activated within a given time period

Features

Behavioural Detection

Antivirus

Firewall

Spamfilter

Safe Browsing

Gaming

Inspector - Locates vulnerable, out-dated software before hackers exploit it.

Read more about BullGuard Internet Security 10

The Giveaway will start on

09.00 BST (03.00 EST; 00.00 PST) on Wednesday, 18th May

Will run until all 1,000 licenses have been issued.

Just fill the form on the Giveaway page and get your license, you need to access the page from gizmo’s freeware

Related Posts

blog comments powered by Disqus