Technology, Smartphones, Games

Airtel India Vs Australia Test series for Border-Gavasker trophy- 1st test match free live streaming

The first test match of Border- Gavasker trophy between India Vs Australia begins at MA Chidambaram stadium, Chennai. It should be a very crucial test series for India and MSD as well after the loss of 4-0 against England.

Border-Gavasker Trophy


Tour fixtures

* 1st test : Ind Vs Aus at Chennai – Feb 22-26.

* 2nd test: Ind Vs Aus at Hyderabad – Mar 2-6.

* 3rd tet: Ind Vs Aus at Mohali – Mar 14-18.

* 4th test: Ind Vs Aus at Delhi – Mar 22-26.

1st Eleven for the Match:-

India: MS Dhoni(C&W/K), V Sehwag, V Kohli, Sachin Tendulkar, H Singh, R Ashwin, R Jadeja, C Pujara, I Sharma, M Vijay, B Kumar(debut).

Australia: M Clark(C), S Watson, E Cowan, MC Henriques(Debut), PJ hughes, NM Lyon, JL Pattinson, PM Siddle, M Starc, M Wade, D Warner,


You can watch Live streaming of all test matches of Airtel India Vs Australia test series for Border-Gavasker trophy on for free. offers high quality Live streaming.Its absolutely free, no need to register or login at all. Just go to the page and select the channels provided (For this match select channels between 1-6). And witness the battle. :-)


Note: You can watch other Match’s Live streaming also.