Facebook now allows you to make your albums shared one. By sharing your album with others you are allowing them to manage the album too. This will be very useful, all can share the photos of a specific event on an album.
A shared album is an album that multiple people can upload photos to. When you make an album shared, you can add your friends as contributors. This allows them to add, view and edit photos in the album.
When you share an album, Facebook will suggest the people tagged in the photos automatically or you can add/remove people. You can choose whether the contributors can add their friends as contributors or not.
Contributors can only edit or delete the photos they upload. The owner of the album can delete the contributor’s photos. When a contributor is removed, they’ll be able to delete the photos they’ve added to the shared album from their activity log.